Indiana University
MAPS & DIRECTIONS Maps FIND PEOPLE Find People

Contact Us

Indiana University Health Neuroscience Center of Excellence
355 W. 16th St., Suite 4800
Indianapolis, IN  46202
Main Phone Number: (317)963-7316
Main Fax Line: (317)963-7313
    Business Office
    Finance Manager, Phil Huldeen, (317)963-7290,  phuldeen@iupui.edu
    Financial Affairs Assistant, Kim Bunn, (317)963-7291,  kbunn@iupui.edu
    Clinical Research Nurse Administrator, Carolyn O'Neil, (317)963-7293,  caoneil@iupui.edu
    Operations Office
    Department Administrator, Bronson Troyer, (317)963-7285, betroyer@iupui.edu
    Human Resources Coordinator, Chris Paynter, (317)963-7286, paynter@iupui.edu
   Medical Education in Psychiatry
    CME/CE Special Events, Kellie Hindman, (317)963-7310, kmhindma@iupui.edu
           Addiction Psychiatry Fellowship Training Coordinator
    Medical Student Education Coordinator, Vicki Anderson, (317)963-7309, vpetrou@iupui.edu
    Psychology Education Coordinator, Rita Roush, (317)963-7308, rjroush@iupui.edu
    Residency Education Coordinator, Jeanette Souder, (317)963-7307, jtsouder@iupui.edu
   
     

Adult Outpatient Psychiatry Services (Neuroscience Center)
355 W. 16th St., Suite 2800
Indianapolis, IN  46202
Main Phone Line: (317)963-7300
Main Fax Line: (317)963-7325
    Operations Office
    Operations Manager, Becky McMahon, (317)963-7270, bmcmahon@iupui.edu

 

Child and Adolescent Psychiatry Clinic (Riley Hospital for Children)
705 Riley Hospital Drive
Riley Outpatient Center, Room 4300
Indianapolis, IN  46202
Main Phone Line: (317)944-8162
Main Fax Line: (317)948-0609
    Operations Office
    Operations Manager, Ginger Long, (317)944-4065, gilong@iupui.edu
    Other Numbers
    Nurses' Fax Line: (317)948-4241

 

Neuroscience Research Building
320 West 15th St., ste 200
Indianapolis, IN  46202
Main Phone Line: (317)274-1362
Main Fax Line: (317)274-1365
    Chairman's Office
    Administrative Coordinator, Margie Martinez, (317)963-7288  Fax: (317)963-7313,  majhughe@iupui.edu
   

 

Larue D. Carter Memorial Hospital
2601 Cold Springs Road
Indianapolis, IN  46222
Main Phone Number: (317)941-4000
Main Fax Line: (317)941-4010
    Directors
    Medical Director's Office, Willie McFarland, (317)941-4329, willie.mcfarland@fssa.in.gov

 

Midtown Community Mental Health Center
850 N. Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN  46204
Main Phone Number: (317)554-2704
Main Fax Line: (317)554-2721
    Directors
    Medical Director's Office, Denise Reynolds, (317)554-2709, denise.reynolds@wishard.edu
    Other Numbers
    Crisis Intervention Unit, (317)630-8485
    Psychiatric Emergency Services, (317)630-7713

 

Veteran Affairs Medical Center
1481 W. 10th Street
Indianapolis, IN  46202
Main Phone Number: (317)554-0000
Main Fax Line: (317)988-2884
    Directors
    Medical Chief's Office, Kimberly Matthews, (317)988-2906, Kimberly.Matthews@va.gov